Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OpenHeart1955's photos, and thousands more!
20 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

OpenHeart1955
I am free to live!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

OpenHeart1955's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 28, 1955
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
66 year old Woman in Omaha, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for OpenHeart1955
I'm trying to come up with a few sentences to share that describe me. I don't have any particular hobbies, because I enjoy about everything. I do like to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I am warm and kind and treat others I would like to be treated. I am not judgemental, am a good listener and honest.

My Ideal Person:
Someone with a Heart Like His, is first on my list. After that, I would like someone who is free to live and doesn't take himself too seriously.


Members near Omaha, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings