Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OpenArms4right1's photos, and thousands more!
20 Members Online NOW!*   219 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

My arms and heart are open for the right man, is it you?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

OpenArms4right1's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 20, 1955
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Executive
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Lutheran Church
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

66 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for OpenArms4right1
Friends describe me as intelligent, attractive(you be the judge), fun, caring, loving, outgoing, good listener and loyal. I love to be outdoors in the summer time playing golf, riding bikes, dining out, listening to music or just enjoying the simplicity of a nice walk. I was married for over 20 years and have been on my own for over 7 years.

My Ideal Person:
Finding a man who makes my heart beat stronger when he walks into the room. Someone who makes me laugh, enjoys who he is and is ready to share his life with a partner. Since companionship is such a big part of my search, finding a man who enjoys similar interests is important too.

Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings