Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view OnFire4Him1971's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

OnFire4Him1971
Life Is Amazing!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

OnFire4Him1971's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 17, 1971
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Office Assistant & Self Employed
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes



   
50 year old Woman in Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for OnFire4Him1971
My friends would say I'm the kind of woman that gets things done. I'm very organized & a great planner, hostess, coordinator. I have a passion for Christ. I am socialable & thrive in a group of people. I love to entertain, cook, & play games. I have a heart of Gold!

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a partner for life. I'm looking for someone that can be carefree & that loves to dance. I would love to meet someone that loves me for who I am. I want someone that is just as excited about the honeymoon stage of a relationship as the really getting to know the other stage & working as a team in a family setting.
Someone that loves touch & to cuddle. Of course, on Fire For the Lord is a Must!!!

View more of OnFire4Him1971's responses


Members near Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings