Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Odieclack's photos, and thousands more!
42 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Just looking for friendships at this time and maybe it could turn m...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Odieclack's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 3, 1980
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Salem, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Student/Instructor Intern
Interests:   Animals, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Scrapbooking, Sporting Activities, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes

41 year old Woman in Salem, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for Odieclack
Just looking for friendships at this time and maybe it could turn more serious if God will's it. // I am a little shy at first, I love animals especially s. I am currentlly volunteering at a Theutic Riding Center and I am studying to become a Theutic Riding Instructor. I am an Independent Baptist believer, I have serenderd my life to God and to serve Him in anyway that maybe, in full time ministry and/or missions whatever God's will is for my life I am willing and wanting to do.

My Ideal Person:
Well, I guess as friends it does not matter what doctorine they believe but for anything that someone maybe thinking of a more serious relationship they would have to have the same Independent Baptist beliefs.

Members near Salem, Oregon, United States
View More Listings