Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NurseLexie's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

NurseLexie
Nurse in Lexington
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

NurseLexie's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 23, 1961
(61 years old)
Lives in:   Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
61 year old Woman in Frankfort, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for NurseLexie
45 yr old female, divorced for 13 years, are grown and have their own family. Enjoy doing most activites. I honestly believe you can enjoy almost any activity with the right person.

My Ideal Person
Looking for that special "soul mate" someone to jenjoy the simple things in life with. Someone that enjoys the outdoors, children, pets. Someone that knows who he is and what he wants out of life.


Members near Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings