Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NU2GOD13's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

NU2GOD13's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 13, 1974
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes

47 year old Woman in Appleton, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for NU2GOD13
I was recently baptized while living in TX on Father's Day 2006 and am still in the beginning of learning everything I can about God and involving him in the life of myself and my who will be 5 in 12/06 and is confined to a wheelchair due to a genetic neuromuscular disease. She is the light of my life and we are looking for a man that is willing to step up to the challenge and one day be her "Dad" she has never had. Until then, the two of us continue our strong bond enjoying each and ever blessed day we were given here on this earth.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for an unselfish man who, if we are right for each other, will not be afraid to establish a relationship with my daughter and be a male role model for her. I believe in always striving to be better than we are today and hope he has goals of a bigger and brighter future. Though I am very independent and take care of my daughter on my own, it would be a true blessing to find a man that would be able to love and take interest in my beautiful daughter as well. PS As she is biracial, prejudice of any degree is not welcome.

Members near Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings