Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NANNIEPOOH's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

NANNIEPOOH
looking for a nice gentleman
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 11, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

NANNIEPOOH's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 19, 1968
(53 years old)
Lives in:   Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   sale associate
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Evangelical Free Church
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
53 year old Woman in Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for NANNIEPOOH
i like to listen to country, oldies, old rock, and Christen.

My Ideal Person:
honesty (i don't like to play mind games),someone who will treat a lady like a lady, who will except my son cause we are a package deal. if you have child(ern) great the more the MERRIER we all will be.

What are your favorite television shows?: true stories,

View more of NANNIEPOOH's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
i'm luthern, i go to church at least 2-3 times a month(sunday).

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
john 3:16

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
i grew up in Hillsboro, Mauston, Beloit, and Baraboo all in Wisconsin. i went california for a few days(cousins wedding), went florida for about 2 weeks just on a trip there.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
i help with library at the Lutheran school where my son goes. i like to be outside doing gardening or grilling out at home.


Members near Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings