Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Murrey's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Murrey
You Can't Steer a Parked Car
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Murrey's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 18, 1949
(72 years old)
Lives in:   Bend, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   allied health
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Dancing, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Salt and Pepper
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
72 year old Woman in Bend, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Murrey
Thank you for looking at my profile. Now here is a little about myself. I'm a outdoorsy, artsy, music loving, dancing, woman with eclectic taste and "old fashioned" values. I like to fish, hike,go to the movies, and spend time by a river. I'm not a person who needs to be entertained, but rather I find life entertaining. I am a Godly woman, but not necessarily a "religious" woman. I appreciate all that He has done for me in my life. The blessings and the challenges have all been for my growth. I guess you could say that I am a rolodex lady. I have many chapters in my book of life. I am thankful for all of them.

My Ideal Person:
My ideal match would be someone with a healthy heart. A heart that is cable of letting love in and giving love into the world. A voice to express himself, in a honest way. Eyes, to see the beauty of life, and the reality of pain in the world. Ears to hear in the midst of football season. Feet to travel about and have adventures. A shoulder for times of hardship. A stomach for doing the "right thing" My ideal match One who is honest and appreciate my goals and has some of his own. One who likes to discuss ideas, opinions and dreams. A man that is comfortable with himself, so in turn can be comfortable with who I am. He should enjoy the outdoors and yet like to enjoy the arts and good "food and drink."Spirituality is important to me. ( It's not the same as being religious. ) I love humor, and to be able to be with someone who has that same appreciation is such a plus. Most of all a person with a tenderheart who is available to take a chance at living a full life. Is that you?

What are your favorite television shows?: Oprah, Dr. Phil, 24, and 60 minutes

Favorite films: What about Bob, Bridges over Madison County, Bread and Tulips, My First Mister

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Many

View more of Murrey's responses


Members near Bend, Oregon, United States
View More Listings