Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsPeggy's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

MsPeggy
Where is Mr Right?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

MsPeggy's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 6, 1957
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Glasgow, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Youth Services Coordinator
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
65 year old Woman in Glasgow, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for MsPeggy
I am 46, divorced and I work for a state program as a Youth Services Coordinator. My life is busy with friends, family and work , but I seek to find my soul mate. I enjoy dating and socializing. My interests consists of watching all sporting events, NASCAR, traveling, music, bowling, playing pool, theatre, and movies. I am open to new adventures. I have 2 wonderful . A soon to be 18 and a 25. I strive to be a btter Christian daily. GOD is first in my life.

My Ideal Person
My ideal Christian partner would be compatible to me in the ways that matter in life. He would attend church regularly, love kids, be compassionate to the less fortunate and puts GOD first in his life as well. I am not expecting a perfect man , although he should possess feelings of love, consideration and kindness to everyone. I would hope he would be a happy person with goals and ambition for the future. I believe compatibility as well as chemistry is a must!!

What are your favorite television shows?: 20/20, 48 hours, extreme makeovers, judging amy

Favorite films: Dr Zchivago and Pirates of the Caribbean

View more of MsPeggy's responses


Members near Glasgow, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings