Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MsEeyore's photos, and thousands more!
47 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

MsEeyore
Looking for Someone to Hang with sometimes.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

MsEeyore's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 27, 1955
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Canby, Oregon, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Bank Teller
Interests:   Animals, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Entertainment, Gardening, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Lutheran Church
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
66 year old Woman in Canby, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for MsEeyore
Great sense of humor with a tendency to mope have gotten me affectionately nicknamed Eeyore...or then again it might be my little blue car and my wonderful Halloween Eeyore impression complete with blue face and " sigh"... peering out at my customers through the teller window of the bank where I am a lead teller. I enjoy movies, a good novel, a rousing game of Pinochle, walking with my down the lovely walking trail near my home, and camping. I love being on the beach at 7 AM and enjoy living in a small town where I can never go to the store without running into a "friend." I love the Lord and am active in my Lutheran church, where I am involved with my 's youth group. Speaking of which I have one high school aged at home and one that is married and has blessed me with two grands. Life is busy but never boring .

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone to share my interests, my faith, joys and sorrows.


Members near Canby, Oregon, United States
View More Listings