Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Momofthree758's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   143 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for a friend maybe more
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Momofthree758's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 19, 1958
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Office Manager
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

64 year old Woman in Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Momofthree758
I am a mother of three age s. They are my life, but I feel that I need more.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who believes in the church and Jesus Christ. A man that is kind, honest, caring, loving, and passionate.

Members near Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings