Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mistiex1's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Mistiex1
What you see is what you get
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Mistiex1's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 26, 1986
(34 years old)
Lives in:   Bancroft, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Cashier
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Assemblies of God
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
34 year old Woman in Bancroft, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Mistiex1
I am a full time Christian... I am not perfect... no one is. I have a full time job at Wal~Mart as a cashier. fun fun NOT. I have two younger brothers one lives with dad one lives with my mom and I. Yes I still live with my mom. I have blonde hair and baby blue eyes. I love to sing and have gone to state for it b4.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a male that will be there for me when I need to just talk. I need a man that will love me for who I am and not try and change me. He needs to respect my family. if you date me you date my family. You need to be honest. I am forgiving (very) but it takes a bit. I am just looking for True Love

View more of Mistiex1's responses


Members near Bancroft, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings