Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Millibae212's photos, and thousands more!
15 Members Online NOW!*   197 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Seeking my other half
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Millibae212's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 4, 1978
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Boring, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Business
Interests:   Business news
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None

44 year old Woman in Boring, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Millibae212
I should describe myself as a good hearted lady with so much to offer, caring, loving, devoted, respectful, loyal & understanding lady in search of my other half but not looking for much in qualities.

My Ideal Person:
Am not looking for much in qualities, all I seek is someone who is ready for a long term relationship & ready to build a new love life, someone I can call my true friend.

Members near Boring, Oregon, United States
View More Listings