Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MemaPoof's photos, and thousands more!
33 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

MemaPoof
Looking for what God has for me!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

MemaPoof's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 4, 1981
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Customer Service Rep
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Assemblies of God
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
40 year old Woman in Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for MemaPoof
I enjoy spending time with my friends, in small or medium groups. I am not an overly outgoing person, but am not shy either. I love watching movies - I spend a lot of time watching just about any movie...action, comedy, sci fi, thriller, chick flicks, just plain stupid movies....anything. I also enjoy music. I play several instruments and love to spend time playing my guitar and worshiping. I like playing and watching sports - especially softball, football, volleyball, fishing.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone who shares at least some of my interests. I am willing and would love to try new things. I'm also looking to take time to develop a relationship.


Members near Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings