Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Meg08's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Meg08
I just came here to see what is out there. I also wanted to try to ...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Meg08's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 21, 1984
(37 years old)
Lives in:   Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe



   
37 year old Woman in Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Meg08
I just came here to see what is out there. I also wanted to try to meet others in the area. // I just recently moved to the area. While I am Christian, I am not extremely religous. I attend church, and I do believe in God, but I am not constantly studying. I enjoy many things in life, and try to live one day at a time. I am very laid back, and I love to laugh. I definitely believe there is more than meets the eye, and I know people find that out when they get to know me.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a friend, or possibly more that I can share my interests with. As in, doing normal things like watching movies, playing mini golf, going bowling, or just sittnig around and chatting. So, if you are interested in that...you should contact me!


Members near Waukesha, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings