Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mavis97's photos, and thousands more!
8 Members Online NOW!*   148 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Love at its best
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2023

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Mavis97's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 16, 1985
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Newark, Delaware, United States
Body Type:   Average
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Catholic

38 year old Woman in Newark, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Mavis97
I am a not a girl, not yet a woman. I think any girl at my age would say so and my parents often say it, when I try to be independent. But, I think I should be independent, as I want a stable and smart man. I always dreamt to be a doctor, but could not decide what field to choose. I was never afraid of blood, death and pain, so I could decide to be a surgeon, but I think dentist is the most optimistic profession. I am dreaming to give people not only a healthy smile, but a happy and satisfied mood. I want to fulfill myself as a dentist, but unlike career-oriented ladies, I want a solid family and warm atmosphere at my home.

Members near Newark, Delaware, United States
View More Listings