Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Marti44's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Marti44
Looking for someone to have a realtionship and marriage if the LORD...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Marti44's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 27, 1962
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Richmond, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Hair Dresser
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
60 year old Woman in Richmond, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Marti44
Looking for someone to have a realtionship and marriage if the LORD leads. // [COLOR teal]My family would say I am shy, loving, and have a positive outlook because I believe in the word of GOD. I have strong family ties, very church oriented, enjoy life, laughter, and a good (clean) sense of humor. Money and carrer titles are not important to me, it is what the person's heart holds that matters. I enjoy writing poems,being outdoors, the sound of rain on the roof, quite times with conversation, dinning out, taking walks, listening to gospel music, and studying my bible.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who loves the LORD, and shares my faith. Someone who has gentle qualities, is considerate, and kind, and a man who is strong in family ties. A man who has a strong willed in this faith and life.


Members near Richmond, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings