Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Madiray's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

I am a 47 young lady that loves the Lord, family, the beach and jus...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Madiray's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 1, 1959
(62 years old)
Lives in:   Springfield, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   Tell you later
Interests:   Animals, Crafts, Dancing, Entertainment, Scrapbooking, Sporting Activities, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe

62 year old Woman in Springfield, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Madiray
I am a 47 young lady that loves the Lord, family, the beach and just love to laugh. I love closeness // I am very active in my church as they are my 2nd family. I am a mother of 3 grown ren and I have 3 grands that are so dear to me. Family is very important to me. I love to go to the ocean and walk on the beach, watch movies, photoghaphy, stained glass and just many spur of the moment things. I love to be held and good conversation. I love people, I lost my husband 2yrs ago and it is time to move on. I have a lot of life to live still.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a man that is 38 to 52yrs old that wants to live life. Someone that wants to share my life as well as me share his. I like short or tall but not over weight. Someone that loves Jesus and likes going to church as I am the secretary at my church so I attend very often. Someone that wants an honest and open relationship that just loves to joke around and laugh a lot. Someone that would like to go to the beach and try new things.

Members near Springfield, Oregon, United States
View More Listings