Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoveJesus773's photos, and thousands more!
12 Members Online NOW!*   153 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

LoveJesus773
The things I enjoy
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

LoveJesus773's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 1, 1977
(45 years old)
Lives in:   Versailles, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Teacher
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
45 year old Woman in Versailles, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for LoveJesus773
I like to talk with God all the time, I trust Him with everything in my life. Jesus is my best Friend and soulmate. The things I like to do is horseback riding, listen to Christian music, watch love movies, read novels, walking on the beach, romance, From my family they tell me that I laugh with such joy on my face, playing card games, hiking, walking in the park, and their are more things I like but their isn't enough room. I do have a cat and I would like to have horses some day.

My Ideal Person
A man that wants to be Father, a Husband and a soulmate, and most of all doesn't want to break God's heart. That he listens to what I have to say and is willing talk about anything with me. I do want to be best friend first and then have a relationship. Does work and loves what he does.

He like doing Bible Studies, has friends he can trust with is ideas. Very close with his family. LIkes animals, watching movies, listening to music and Dances very well.


Members near Versailles, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings