Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LookingInKY's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   143 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Hello, are you out there?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

LookingInKY's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 19, 1975
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say

47 year old Woman in Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for LookingInKY
My friends would say that I have multiple Not a bad thing...sometimes I am very quiet and want to be alone, other times I am the one with all the jokes. I am a great listener and slow to judge others.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who does not need me to be constantly right there and who has interests/friends other than me.

Members near Bowling Green, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings