Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LittleLamb04's photos, and thousands more!
31 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

LittleLamb04
This couldn't hurt....right?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 15, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

LittleLamb04's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 4, 1970
(51 years old)
Lives in:   Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Clerical
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
51 year old Woman in Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for LittleLamb04
I am on the quiet side. I like low-key activities like reading, watching movies, going for walks, shopping, bingo, church, and hanging out with my family. I also enjoy the Packers, volunteering at the state theatre, and going to sporting events. I have a caring heart and I try to help others whenever possible. I take good care of myself and my and I am looking for someon who would also like to be pampered by me......

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone to walk beside me through life...not in front of me or behind me. I want someone who has strong morals and values and realizes that family time is important. Someone who likes to have fun but someone who also has their priorities in order. I want someone that is not afraid to show their soft side but yet someone who shows how he wants to be my protector.


Members near Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings