Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LilLaura1984's photos, and thousands more!
47 Members Online NOW!*   221 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

LilLaura1984
This is me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

LilLaura1984's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 16, 1984
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Mesquite, Texas, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Teacher
Interests:   Entertainment, Healthy Living, Surfing the Internet, Video Games, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   Uncertain
Denomination:   Lutheran Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
36 year old Woman in Mesquite, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for LilLaura1984
Well Hello. I am recently graduate from Texas Woman's University in Early hood and Special Education. In August 2007 I will be starting my job as a Special Education teacher. I want to devote my life to helping others, especially others with disabilities. Helping others brings so much happiness to my life. I love my friends and I love life. I'm just a big ball of love I guess you could say.

My Ideal Person:
I would like to meet a guy who knows where he's going in life or at least has an idea. Someone who is caring, educated, and definitely not shallow. A sense of humor is a definite plus.

View more of LilLaura1984's responses


Members near Mesquite, Texas, United States
View More Listings