Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Likestwosmile's photos, and thousands more!
30 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Likestwosmile
Recently moved from Indiana to Janesville Wisconsin. I look forward...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Likestwosmile's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 26, 1956
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Child Care
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
64 year old Woman in Janesville, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Likestwosmile
Recently moved from Indiana to Janesville Wisconsin. I look forward to making new friends : ) // I'm a patient, happy, can laugh at myself kind of gal. I enjoy almost anything that has to do with art. I enjoy movies, theater, travel, fishing, board games, the great outdoors, just to name a few. Family and extended family of friends hold great importance to me. I'm happy, not afraid to be alone... Just miss sharing life's ups and downs with that special "one" I call my own.

My Ideal Person:
Someone who gives it all he's got, in everything that is important to him. Has a great smile, with a sense of humor. Enjoys his life, yet too, misses having someone special to share it with.


Members near Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings