Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laurie_A's photos, and thousands more!
32 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Laurie_A
Would love to meet people!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Laurie_A's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 23, 1964
(57 years old)
Lives in:   Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   System Administrator
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Business news, Beauty, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Computer Programming, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
57 year old Woman in Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Laurie_A
I love to get out and do things - to see this great world created for us! I love music, movies, books, checking out new restaurants, meeting interesting people!

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a man who puts God first, and that shows through his lifestyle. I want someone honest, loyal and real.

View more of Laurie_A's responses


Members near Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings