Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kitty4_U_2_Luv's photos, and thousands more!
11 Members Online NOW!*   247 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Welcome to new begiinings,letting go of past regrets, and looking f...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Kitty4_U_2_Luv's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 15, 1956
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Nurse
Interests:   Arts, Dancing, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Pentecostal
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

68 year old Woman in Louisville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Kitty4_U_2_Luv
Welcome to new begiinings,letting go of past regrets, and looking forward to eternal happiness // I love soft romantic music and movies of all sorts. Long winter nights with a fire blazing in the fireplace, with soft music playing and good conversation. I also enjoy just lying on a blanket in the sand somewhere on a beach or even in the backyard. I especially like the feel or the warmth of the sun, while running my toes in the water, right now I fell free and happy to love and find "real" love no lies or hidden agendas and I am looking forward to createing a relationship built on God and his word and plan for my life.

My Ideal Person
A Christian gentleman who is kind, thoughtful, puts God first in his life and enjoys reading the bible together and praying together. A man who also likes to open car doors, enjoys to buy flowers and cards. and is a romanticist at heart, enjoys holding hands in and out of public, enjoys long walks and talks, and also enjoys just starring into each others eyes, with out a spoken word. Someone who wants a commitment and is honest, no "lies", no "broken promises", but wants a women who will love him for the rest of his life and be there only for him, and him for her.

View more of Kitty4_U_2_Luv's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
He is my life my reason for being and without him I am nothing. Babtised in assmbly of God churh when I was 22

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Song of Solomen, I love the poetic discription of a realtions of a man and a woman

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
Because with out God the relationship has no foundation

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
Grew up in KY, California, NY, FL, Jamaca

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
Being part of a group of believers, mission trips walks, movies, slow dancing, beach, candle lite dinners

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
Right now I am very busy with school, I have till mid Nov. to finish then I will have my BSN. School is about 6 hours a day. Then I study about 2-3 sometimes 4-6 hrs a night. Watch a movie and e-mail my friends

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
To go on the mission field again

Members near Louisville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings