Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kels_for_JC's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   228 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Kels_for_JC
Me + you = match? I don't know. what's say we get to know each ot...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Kels_for_JC's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 22, 1967
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Menasha, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   I'm on Disabilty
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
54 year old Woman in Menasha, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Kels_for_JC
Me + you = match? I don't know. what's say we get to know each other and find out!! // I'm 38 yrs. old, I consider myself a BBW (not to sound stuck up). I'm shy till I get to know someone. I'm currently living with my mom & step-dad. I'm considered disabled due to the fact that 8 years ago, I had stroke that went undetected and I had another one a year later. Enough of the bad stuff!! I enjoy listening to my bible on tape, music, surfing the web and computer games. I currently don't go to church, as I was not able to drive, but got driving privilges back in 2002 and haven't made initiative to return (My BAD). Want to know more? get in touch with me!!

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a Christian Man, who cares more about what's on the inside, rather than outward appearance. As it said: God first, family second, work third. I'm really bad at these things, so please, forgive me.


Members near Menasha, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings