Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KellBellkr's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

KellBellkr
How you doin!?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

KellBellkr's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 23, 1978
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Bear, Delaware, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current grad school student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Asst. Prog. Director
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Child Care, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fine Dining, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking, Sporting Activities, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
44 year old Woman in Bear, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for KellBellkr
Most of my friends would describe me as easy-going, friendly, sweet, and funny. I feel I am all of these things. I am looking to meet a person who I can be frineds with, that has the possibility of something more. I generally celebrate my faith by attending church, teaching Sunday School, and working with my church's youth group. I am pretty easy going, and I love to see new places, and meet new people. I am comfortable going to the movies, dancing at the local night club, having lunch/dinner with my friends, or staying in cuddling and snuggling with a special someone.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for a supportive, honest, and God loving person who likes children, silly movies, and has my reached similar educational goals. I want someone with a positive attitude who is smart, funny, and who will be willing to get to know one another and see if something develops from a friendship. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with and be silly with, but knows when it is time to get serious.

What are your favorite television shows?: Lost, CSI, House, VHI Best Week Ever, The Simpsons, VHI I love the 80's/90's, Friends

Favorite films: Annie, The Goonies, Shag The Movie, Old School, Friday,Tommy Boy, Office Space, 16 Candles

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Too many too name...

View more of KellBellkr's responses


Members near Bear, Delaware, United States
View More Listings