Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KatiS10079's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

KatiS10079
What can you say about yourself in 10 charecters?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

KatiS10079's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 9, 1979
(42 years old)
Lives in:   East Greenwich, Rhode Island, United States
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   sales management
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say



   
42 year old Woman in East Greenwich, Rhode Island, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for KatiS10079
I am pretty fun to be around (at least I think so but then again who really describes themselves as a stick in the mud) I enjoy all kinds of things like movies, book store, ball games of any kind, anything else you will have to ask me about.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for some one with similar interests. I enjoy hanging out and geetting to know people. I am also looking for someone to share my love of Christ


Members near East Greenwich, Rhode Island, United States
View More Listings