Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Karrie1237's photos, and thousands more!
19 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Karrie1237
Hi I'm Karrie
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Karrie1237's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 26, 1978
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes



   
43 year old Woman in Omaha, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Karrie1237
Hello anyone that knows me can tell you I'm a hard working single mother of two wonderful s. Erika and Jessica are my life and let me tell ya never a dull moment. I'm currently in college working on a dual associates degree. I started back to college last year in December and should be done no later then hopefully March of next year. I will be thank ful. I have a wonderful family that supports everything that I do. I have my goals and I'm going to reach them no matter what I have to do and show everyone that told me I would not be able to that I have done it. I'm very open minded and I tend to wear my heart on the outside instead of on the inside. I had someone tell me that I'm to caring and that is why I tend to get my feelings hurt that is true but you know what they just don't know I'm hard headed and I will get what I want out of life.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone that can be my best friend. I would like them to be honest, caring.


Members near Omaha, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings