Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jory's photos, and thousands more!
38 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Jory
The Strongest
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Jory's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 14, 1986
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Evangelical Free Church
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Yes



   
35 year old Woman in Madison, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Jory
I had a baby 6 months ago that I gave up for adoption.This last year and a half has been a very hard time for me,so now im just trying to piece my life back together.I'm 20 years old and love going to the movies,hanging out with my friends and writing. Im currently writing a book that ill hopefully have finished within the year.I love listening to music and going to concerts...Ive been a homemaker for the past year but am now looking for work.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone that has God in his heart.A man that I can show the world to.Someone to laugh with,and that I can cry to. Someone that is ready to settle down.


Members near Madison, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings