Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jesusislife40's photos, and thousands more!
34 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Jesusislife40
Just Me!! Hope to here from you.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Jesusislife40's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 13, 1966
(55 years old)
Lives in:   Elkhorn, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Property Management
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
55 year old Woman in Elkhorn, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Jesusislife40
I'm outspoken and out going after I get to know you. I'm full of the joy of Jesus and the spirit, with the attitude that no task is bigger that the power behind you!! (Jesus) I love flowers and photgraphy.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a man that loves Jesus and is not afraid to show it. A man that is interested in growing in the Lord and is living his life for God.
Also, a man that is willing and able to treat my son and I with respect.


Members near Elkhorn, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings