Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jessica888's photos, and thousands more!
14 Members Online NOW!*   143 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for a sweet christian guy for fun and friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Jessica888's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 9, 1988
(34 years old)
Lives in:   Corinth, Kentucky, United States
Travels to:   St Augustine, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   ED Tech 2
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Beauty, Cars and Car Talk, Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Computer Programming, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Fashion, Fine Dining, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Scrapbooking, Soap Opera, Sporting Activities, Stay-at-home mom/dad advice swap, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

34 year old Woman in Corinth, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Jessica888
[COLOR blue][SIZE 2][I]I am attending college for Nursing. Love to go to movies, read, play piano, art, animals, church missions.. I like to hang out with friends and have fun. I am looking for someone in the age range of 18-22.[/I][/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person
I like to be around someone who is sweet and genuine and has a good sense of humor. Someone who can find the beauty in life and always have fun. Kind, honest, sincere, humble... Someone who can demonstrate the fruits of the spirit.

What are your favorite television shows?: House, ER, Grey Anatomy, The Riches, Rob&Big, Family Guy, South Park, Parental Control

Favorite films: The Notebook, The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, Must Love Dogs, Smile, The Titanic

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Rebecca St. James, ABBA, Josh Groban, Celine Dion, Nickelback

View more of Jessica888's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
My faith is very important to me. Without my faith, I would have nothing to hold on to when the going gets rough.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
Ecclesiastes 27:14 As in water face asnswereth to face, so the heart of man to man.

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
The bible tells is to not be un-equally yoked. Dating an un-believer just causes relationship problems. Your children will grow up in a disfunctional family, and if that other person never accepts God as his personal Lord and Savior, you will forever be separated from the when you die.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I grew up in the country. We never had a farm, but we always a dog or cat or 2 around. We always had a garden every summer. We used to go to the beach in July, either Ft. Lauderdale or Orange Beach. My favorite place to visit was St. Augustine, FLA. I went there over spring break with one of my best friends, and we had a blast. :)

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I love ministering to people. That's why I love my job so much. I get to be a good witness at my job both to my co-workers and the patients.

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I am a lazy person in the mornings, so it takes me a while to get going. I usually get energized intil 4 or 5 pm. Then I'm ready to do something.:)

Members near Corinth, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings