Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jeanne56's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Light in the City
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Jeanne56's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 17, 1956
(64 years old)
Lives in:   Austin, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Government
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

64 year old Woman in Austin, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Jeanne56
I am a Christian first; that is the essence of who I am and what drives me. Physically, I am tall, slender, and in good shape. Consistently stump people with my chronological age. I consider myself quite multi-faceted: I treasure the solitude of the lakes, quiet woods and "Up North" while also able to enjoy the culture and offerings of a big city, which is where I grew up. I am a thinker and a all at the same time. Searching for someone to challenge my intellect and caress my hungry mind. I am balanced, deep, spiritual, patient, understanding, adaptable, adventurous, natural, non-confrontational, and at times a little funny. There is a creative fissure which runs through me and seeks its outlet via acting, dancing, decorating, cooking, playing piano or just playing. I have a penchant for the theater, great literature and impressionism. I have been told I have a youthful demeanor. I take that to mean I still carry enthusiasm and view life with wonder. But I consider myself to be quite introspective so I believe my youthfulness is tempered by wisdom of my purpose here on earth. So while at times I am quite playful, I am also detail-oriented in the physical realm and serious about life. For those of you familiar with Gary Smalley-Æs personality assessment, I am equally the and golden retriever (perfectionist and loyal), somewhat the otter (playful), but not at all the lion (leader). As for activities, I love variety so I mostly dabble in everything and am master of none: I ski (downhill and cross-country), bike, fish, bowl, and play a little golf. I also enjoy watching sports -- some football, baseball, but also 'girl' sports like skating and dancing. Most days I power walk or exercise while listening to music. I'll try anything and love just about everything if you ask me. You be the leader; I'll add the sugar and spice. I will give you your "man" space -- can you give me a little romance?

My Ideal Person:
I need to look up to you physically, mentally, and spiritually -- i.e. you are tall, intelligent and a Christian. You have fun in life and love to laugh. Your spiritual life is true, more than attendance at church. Reading is fun for you as it is for me. I am not too concerned about your interests, but hope that you would have several varied interests. My ideal match is stable financially and emotionally, confident, and, ah yes, handsome. You are secure enough with yourself to enjoy dancing with me and not see it as your obligatory role. I would hope that you would be understanding of the time and attention reserved for my children (ages 20, 16 13), and I would be respectful of any children in your life. I may sound specific, but I think I am more tolerating of various personalities once my three "basics" as suggested above are fulfilled. Can you bring me up or even pray for me when I am down? Will you let me help you when you have a problem? I'm not your all in all nor are you the all in all for me. But I would be a better person for knowing you. And who knows? Only time.

View more of Jeanne56's responses

Members near Austin, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings