Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jaca's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   287 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Jaca
Looking for something different
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Jaca's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 22, 1982
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Lab Tech
Interests:   Animals, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Healthy Living, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Scrapbooking, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Methodist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Either



   
39 year old Woman in Omaha, Nebraska, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Jaca
My friends would say that I'm a very caring per that tends to be shy at times. I'm always there for everyone in my life and show compassion and patience in all I do. I have a great sense of humor and love to cheer people up. I love animals and just recently discovered the great out doors. I just recently graduated college and have offically entered the 'real world' and I love my job.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for someone that is interested in growing closer to the Lord and is patient with others who might not be as close to him as they already are.


Members near Omaha, Nebraska, United States
View More Listings