Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JEJsMom's photos, and thousands more!
28 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

JEJsMom
Moving Forward One Step At A Time
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

JEJsMom's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 14, 1965
(56 years old)
Lives in:   Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
56 year old Woman in Wausau, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for JEJsMom
Professional business woman and mother of three is looking for a special gentleman. I'm hoping to connect with someone well educated, successful, emotionally healthy, whose faith is important to him. I enjoy many activities from theatre and music, to hunting and fishing. I can be both funny and serious. I adore stimulating conversation with men who aren't intimidated by my education, profession or mind.

My Ideal Person:
Someon who has their priorties straight. I don't want to have to support you financially. I want to be treated with great respect and admiration. I don't want to have to give you therapy, hear about your ex-wife or your past loves.

Only write to me if you are ready to move forward, not spending time looking back. We've all had lives, made mistakes, learned lessons. I'm focused on the future and want someone who is ready for a bright one with me by his side.


Members near Wausau, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings