Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Itsjuslove's photos, and thousands more!
20 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Itsjuslove
Its Just Me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Itsjuslove's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 20, 1978
(44 years old)
Lives in:   Dover, Delaware, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Paramedic
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes



   
44 year old Woman in Dover, Delaware, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Itsjuslove
There's too much about me to sum up in a few words so if you want to know just ask.

My Ideal Person
I find that when you tell people what you want they try to become that even when that's not who they really are... so just be yourself and we'll go from there


Members near Dover, Delaware, United States
View More Listings