Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Homie4's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Homie4
Homie is my name, friendship is my game!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Homie4's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 21, 1954
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   CNA
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
67 year old Woman in Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Homie4
Mother of 2 adult daughters w/5 grandchildren. Pursuing nursing degree. I am a lover of animals, music, dancing, outdoors, camping, fishing and woodworking. I restore steamer trunks and antique furniture, but believe that people come first as materialism is only "stuff" and you can't build a relationship with "stuff". I have a high set of morals, ethics and values and live by them daily. I live independently and within my means.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for a friend (first) with possible long term relationship. Someone who shares same thoughts of ethics, morals and values, is Christ centered, (not self-centered). Prefer someone that has a love and understanding of people, non-racist, open-minded and with an understanding of co-dependent behaviour.

View more of Homie4's responses


Members near Eau Claire, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings