Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hikey's photos, and thousands more!
50 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Hikey
I'm hoping to meet a nice guy who is looking for a nice gal.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 22, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Hikey's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 5, 1971
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Salem, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Case worker
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe



   
50 year old Woman in Salem, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Hikey
Hey there. What do you want to know about me? Well, I have a great sense of humor and I'm smart, but not in a common sense way. As in I forget which way I'm going in the mall and where I parked my car. I'm a planner, an organizer and am trying to learn to RELAX and be more spontaneous. I'm much more of a giver than a taker and love to spoil people. I have 2 s and they are with their dad every weekend, which sounds ideal - but gets lonely sometimes. But they keep me sane and very busy during the week! I love to watch movies, in the theater or at home on the couch holding hands with someone special. I like to read legal dramas and go through books like crazy. Sorry to say, but I love Desperate Housewives and People magazine. I like to take walks and ride bikes and love the beach. I was raised going to church and knowing God was there for me. I really let my relationship with God take a backseat when I got married and turns out that is when I needed him the most. I'm trying to get back on my walk with God because I want my s to know the comfort of God's love. I am a work in progress and very thankful God never gave up on me. I am lucky to have a great job that allows me to support myself and my s and have retirement and health benefits. I like to watch stand up comedy, in per or on TV. I am wanting to try karaoke, but don't have the nerve. Hey you know what...if you want to know more you are just going to have to write me! :-)

My Ideal Person:
I would like to find someone who is interested in showing me new things and who takes an interest in me and what I like. I love to be flirted with, a few sweeties, darlin's, etc will get you a long way with me. I think affection (verbal and physical) is important. Obviously you need to like my kids and if you have some of your own, that's okay too! I just want to go places, do things and have someone who asks about my day. I would like to find someone who is secure in their relationship with God and can share that with me. I'm looking for .....YOU

View more of Hikey's responses


Members near Salem, Oregon, United States
View More Listings