Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Halley88's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Halley88
HI!! Nice To Meet You!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Halley88's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 29, 1980
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Hodgenville, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Customer Service Supervisor
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
42 year old Woman in Hodgenville, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Halley88
Who am I? That's kind of hard to put in a few sentences. I'm joining here hoping to meet a Christian partner. I enjoy working with people, tyring to help them anyway I can. I am a Pyschology Major so that I I can learn how to understand their needs. I would not mind travelling or moving for the right person. I love animals. I am a little shy, that's why this is kind of hard for me to do. I enjoy simple dates, dinner,a movie or video at home, picnics, a trip to the zoo,etc. We can get to know more about each other as this process goes along.

My Ideal Person
I am looking for someone who is somewhere between take it slow and wasting no time. I appreciate the differences in people so what I like in a date depends on the person. I tend to be attracted to people with a good sense of humor and are compassionate towards all of God's creations.

What are your favorite television shows?: Law & Order, CSI,

Favorite films: White Christmas, Dirty Dancing, 80's films like Pretty in Pink

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Too many to list ( see types of music I enjoy)

View more of Halley88's responses


Members near Hodgenville, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings