Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HS2006's photos, and thousands more!
24 Members Online NOW!*   138 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

HS2006
*HaileyJade*
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

HS2006's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 1, 1987
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Clerical
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Non-Denominational Churches
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes



   
35 year old Woman in Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for HS2006
Hey guys! My name is Hailey.. I'm 18 and live in Anderson Co. Let's see, right now my life pretty much consists of working to afford to live. I am also a part time student at KY State, majoring in Criminal Law. Hopefully, next year, I can go full time. I am aiming to go on the the Police Academy when I turn 21 and become a State Cop. As far as activities go, it varies, I love to watch movies, fish, anything really. It doesn't take much to amuse me. I am right now working on making myself a better person.. I just recently started going back to Church on a regular basis, which is very important to me. Anyways, I just recently got out of a relationship, so right now I am just looking for friends.

My Ideal Person
want someone to make me laugh and someone to take the time to actually get to know me before hitting on me. If it ever did come to that point though, I want someone honest and considerate, someone who can make me laugh, but can also have an indepth conversation and can compromise. I want someone who believe in God and who is ambitious... someone with goals.


Members near Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, United States
View More Listings