Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HRPandora's photos, and thousands more!
44 Members Online NOW!*   231 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

So what's there to do around here?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

HRPandora's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 6, 1971
(50 years old)
Lives in:   Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   HR
Interests:   Collectibles, Entertainment, Fashion, Fine Dining, Healthy Living, Music, Scrapbooking, Sporting Activities, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Level of Faith:   I go to church and am learning about Him
Denomination:   Methodist
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts

50 year old Woman in Burnsville, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for HRPandora
Just moved here from to sing, like to bowl, work WAY too hard and therefore have a hard time meeting folks. Looking for something to do until football sea starts again. GO EAGLES!

My Ideal Person:
Really just looking to meet people, see what there is to do in the Twin Cities. Would love to connect with some local professionals for networking or some musicians to sing with.

Members near Burnsville, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings