Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HKjanay24's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   244 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

HKjanay24
Christian gal seeking friendship first leading into a long term mar...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

HKjanay24's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 2, 1981
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   customer service
Interests:   Cooking/Baking
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Other Religion
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None



   
40 year old Woman in Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for HKjanay24
Christian gal seeking friendship first leading into a long term marriage relationship // I am a very open, honest, and blunt person. I am down to earth and quite simple. My passion is as follows Nothing satisfies me more than being held in the arms of Jesus crying, laughing, singing praises to His name. To fall. deeper in love with God second by second minute by minute hour by hour on a daily basis. My passions are in Christ. My passions are not of this world, but they are of God's world in which He created. I have this deep deep zeal and passion for Gods word, and to live it out. I just want to keep learning more and more about God and word and not stop. I am experiencing in this very area something I never have before. God is someday going to return to earth, and we as true Christians have to be ready for what is coming. Here are some things I enjoy doing in my leisure time My roomate and I once a week have conversations based off of what happened in the Bible times from genesis all the way to revelations. I spend my leisure time going to the movies, out to eat, bowling, shopping for my nephews, hanging with friends just chilling at each others apts, cooking for my roomate and I, playing card games here and there, camping, take a walk or hike at devils lake which is in baraboo, miniature golf when the season permits it, travel to madison, go home to see my mom every weekend I have off.

My Ideal Person:
Someone that is respectable. Someone that is honest and won't lie to me, and that I can trust after time. Someone that is looking to build a friendship first, Someone that once they get to know me will look past my faults, and see me for who I am now. My past makes me who I am. Will pray together with me, and not see it as a burden, but will take joy in doing so. Someone who is patient and knows what it means to be obedient to God. Someone that is looking to know me from the inside out. Someoen who enjoys the simple things in life. Someone who is family orientated. I am serious about this, and not in it for a game. It is the real stuff I am looking for.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: Jar of Clay, Mercy Me, or Michael W Smith

View more of HKjanay24's responses


Members near Baraboo, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings