Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GrammaJudy's photos, and thousands more!
29 Members Online NOW!*   208 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

GrammaJudy
Looking for a fine Christian Friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

GrammaJudy's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 15, 1951
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Sauk Centre, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Sales
Interests:   Cooking/Baking, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Sporting Activities, Travel, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Evangelical Free Church
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses



   
70 year old Woman in Sauk Centre, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for GrammaJudy
Many of the exciting times in my life were spent in Alaska where my 3 were raised. I am adventurous, fun loving, love to snorkel and travel, love the outdoors, fishing, flowers blooming in the spring, sunsets and the beauty of the seasons and love the Lord. My are grown and raising of their own and I have been blessed with 6 gorgeous grandbabies. They are such joy to me and other than church and my business life they are how I spend my free time. Jesus is the Wind beneath my Wings , my Guide, my Redeemer and my Deliverer. I can do all things thru Him! I enjoy Christian radio and tv too and also just silence. Much can be accomplished in solitude. I am looking forward to sharing ideas with a friend and studying God's word together.

My Ideal Person:
At this time I am looking for a friend only. Someone to talk to and share ideas with.
Qualities I admire in a person are humility, kindness, honesty, courage, warmth,a strong love for the Lord, strong ethics, a desire to serve God and others, gentleness and peace loving.


Members near Sauk Centre, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings