Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gr8full1's photos, and thousands more!
26 Members Online NOW!*   212 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Gr8full1
Seeking a True Christian Man that Loves the Lord .....
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gr8full1's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 12, 1967
(54 years old)
Lives in:   Portland, Maine, United States
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Administration
Interests:   Arts, Collectibles, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Entertainment, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Scrapbooking, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Vacationing, Time Shares, Home Swapping, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Yes



   
54 year old Woman in Portland, Maine, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Gr8full1
There are so many things I could tell you about myself, but that would take the joy out of you spending time getting to know me for who I am...The one thing I can definately say is that I Love The Lord..and I want to walk with some one else who does as well....

My Ideal Person:
A man that puts God first and foremost in his life. A man that will life me up in my walk and allow me to do the same. A listener, someone that is compassionate and understanding. Some one that loves children.


Members near Portland, Maine, United States
View More Listings