Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GotGodsLove's photos, and thousands more!
23 Members Online NOW!*   269 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Love God and Enjoy Life
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

GotGodsLove's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 29, 1951
(70 years old)
Lives in:   Salem, Oregon, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Public School Registrar/Receptionist
Interests:   Animals, Child Care, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Gardening, Healthy Living, Music, Nature/Ecology, Reading, Sporting Activities, Volunteering
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

70 year old Woman in Salem, Oregon, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for GotGodsLove
I love God and strive to have a closer walk with Jesus. My friends would describe me as kind, considerate and funloving. I've worked with ren most of my adult life. I love the outdoors. I like to be physically active, but also enjoy a good book or movie. I enjoy learning new things.

My Ideal Person:
I'd like to find a Christian man who shares my interests. I am looking for someone interested in developing a strong, long-term relationship. I want a partner who will be my best friend. I'm hoping to find a man who strives to stay spiritually, emotionally, and physically healthy.

What are your favorite television shows?: Ghost Whisperer, NCIS, Wheel of Fortune

Favorite films: 6 Days and 7 Nights, High Road to China

What are your favorite musicians or bands?: I like many musicians and bands.

View more of GotGodsLove's responses

Please describe your faith. How important is your faith to you?
I talk to God and read the Word daily to help me take that "Closer Walk" with Jesus. My faith is my foundation. God is still working on me, and I am enjoying my journey with Him.

Which Scripture verses are most important to you?
John 3:16 I Corin. 13 23rd Psalms

Why is a Christian relationship so important to you?
A Christian relationship is a must for me. I want to share my life with a man who shares my love of Christ. My Christianity is so much of who I am that I can't imagine being close to a man who doesn't share my faith.

Where did you grow up? Where have you traveled? What are some of your favorite places to visit?
I was born and raised in Northern California. I left there when I was 18 and never went back to live. My entire extended family still lives in CA, so I do go visit. I have lived in several states. I've been to Canada, Mexico, San Juan Islands and the Bahamas. I love the Colorado Rocky Mountains. I also love the beach. My favorite place in Oregon is Sun River in Bend.

What are your favorite activities both at Church and outside?
I help with the 4's in Sunday School. I have also been a leader for a HS mission trip. I like working with kids of all ages. Last year I did the Angel Tree. I enjoy walking, hiking, bike riding and all water sports. I enjoy being in the snow. I've been skiing twice, once down-hill and once cross-country. I'm up to learn new things. I like rafting. Actually, I am up for just about anything that takes me outdoors!

What is your day like? Describe your daily routine.
I get up at 5:30am. I pray, ready my Bible, do 30 minutes of aerobic exercise, eat breakfast, shower and go to work. After work I come home, check my mail, eat dinner, go for a walk, watch my favorite show (maybe), read my book, do some exercises, pray, then go to bed. Of course, sometimes there are phone calls to loved ones and time to take care of household chores, finances, etc..

What are some of your personal and spiritual goals?
My spiritual goal is to daily have a closer walk with Jesus. Being a Christian is a lifelong process. My personal goal is to one day have a life-partner to share in the joys of my journey.

Members near Salem, Oregon, United States
View More Listings