Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Godspb's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

I am in full time only those with a heart for God nee...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Godspb's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 9, 1955
(65 years old)
Lives in:   Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   counselor
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Assemblies of God
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe

65 year old Woman in Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Godspb
I am in full time only those with a heart for God need only apply! // Well, I am a counselor...that should scare a few off right now. I promise I won't analyze, but I can spot a psycho every time! I can be a very good listener, but please do not have a lot of baggage...I might have to charge! Okay, I am just kidding! I do have a sense of humor, am honest, (so do not ask my opinion unless you really want it), adventurous, God fearing and loving, and will have a heart for the man of my life.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for first of all a man after God. I enjoy the outdoors, so he would have to be active and adventurous. I love to travel and go to places I have never been to before. It is important he is honest, caring, loving, affectionate, and understanding. He would need to have a sense of humor, not taking himself too seriously. Enjoys life and tends to be positive even in hard times.

Members near Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings