Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gods1plan's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   176 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Gods1plan
I'm easy to get along with and have a great attiitude about life mo...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 11, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gods1plan's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 15, 1954
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Woodway, Texas, United States
Height:   5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Disabled
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Baptist
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No



   
66 year old Woman in Woodway, Texas, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Gods1plan
I'm easy to get along with and have a great attiitude about life most of the time. // You need this up front - I am somewhat disabled - meaning I can't walk very far or sit in one position for an extended periond of time. I do have a power chair and a scooter so I can get around. I have Lupus and a few other things wrong with me. However, if you saw me on the street or in a restaurant you would never know. Ok, enough about the serious stuff...I am a fun loving person. I have a 3 1/2 granddaughter here in Waco and I love spending as much time with her as possible. I love to play computer games. Reading is also something I do a lot of as well as watching a ton of TV (I am a Reality TV Junkie - not all of them though), and surfing the net. I enjoy sewing, and usually have 2 or 3 projects I am working on at a time. Like now. Ha! Ha!

My Ideal Person:
Wants me to describe what I am looking for in a partner - says to write more than a "man" or "sex".

I am not looking for "SEX" I am at a stage in my life where I could care less about it and have no desire for it. So if you do, keep on searching. Also, I am not a challenge. No matter how hard you try you won't win, I know some guys think they can change a girls mind. Sorry!!! Not mine... In continuing......

I am looking for someone to spend some "friend" time with, talking on the phone, emailing, maybe meeting for coffee, or something like that. Maybe going to church together, etc. I am an easy person to get along with. I love jokes, and funny stories. I am one of those people if I am watching something funny or hear a funny story when I am alone I just burst out laughing. I believe laughing keeps us young. So that's is how I try to live my life. Just happy....it's hard work sometimes but it's really worth it in the end...

So, I hope to hear from someone who is real with themselves..........


Members near Woodway, Texas, United States
View More Listings