Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GloryDays's photos, and thousands more!
35 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

GloryDays
Deb & her wish list
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

GloryDays's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 10, 1954
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Starbuck, Minnesota, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Accountant
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have



   
67 year old Woman in Starbuck, Minnesota, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for GloryDays
Busy Mom working who spends much off time update my 30 year old home. Hobbies are reading to stained glass. Love God, love my boy who needs a Godly male influence in his life. Not interested in moving too fast but am interested in finding a life mate.

My Ideal Person:
Boy a man who loves God and family as much as I do gets top billing on my list. Someone who wants to be a part of church not just go to church. Too old for games but knows how to enjoy the abundance of this life. Someone I could talk to the rest of my life. A trusted friend that I could rely on as much as he can rely on me.


Members near Starbuck, Minnesota, United States
View More Listings