Close Please enter your Username and Password
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeriLuver809's photos, and thousands more!
10 Members Online NOW!*   122 New photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking for a serious companoin
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

GeriLuver809's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 19, 1989
(33 years old)
Lives in:   Reston, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Health Admin.
Interests:   Arts
Level of Faith:   I am building my relationship with Him
Denomination:   Apostolic Christian Church
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None

33 year old Woman in Reston, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for GeriLuver809
I am smiling, sociable and a sweet person. My friends say, that I have a very feminine calm, harmonic personality. I'm fair, I can't watch when someone is hurting. I try to volunteer and help those who are in need. I never refuse and share my knowledge in any field, if it is useful to someone. If someone asks for help, I try to help sincerely, and do not pretend that I tried. I think in this cruel world, those qualities are really important, as we all need to stay kind to each other. I try to raise kindness and the willing to help others in my mother's way too. I am the one, who always sees the world in the bright colors.

My Ideal Person
In a man I seek wisdom, a sense of humor, a quick mind, the ability to plan for the future, industry, sincerity, the ability to care for a woman and chivalry. I would like to see a person next to me with a wide, pure soul. So that he is able to sympathize and capable of generosity. I would like my man to have an interesting job, so he liked it. So that he was realized in his career and already knew what he wants from the family, and what kind of woman he is looking for.

Members near Reston, Virginia, United States
View More Listings