Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of BigChurch?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Georgey4's photos, and thousands more!
36 Members Online NOW!*   214 New Photos this week!    Active Members!*

Looking For A Nice Friend
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Georgey4's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 10, 1960
(60 years old)
Lives in:   Cambridge, Wisconsin, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Level of Faith:   He is my life, my reason for being
Denomination:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have

60 year old Woman in Cambridge, Wisconsin, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Georgey4
I am currently going to a tech school full time for an accounting assistant degree and a microsoft office certificate. And I am loving it! I enjoy gardening, from veggies to flowers. Hiking and camping and cooking over an open campfire are some of my favorites. I cherish early morning sunrises with the birds singing and a hot cup of coffee. I love most music except for or heavy metal or hip hop.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for an honest, gentle and big hearted gentleman. A man with great family values and morals.

Members near Cambridge, Wisconsin, United States
View More Listings